HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA:: HYDERABAD

Constitution of Accessibility committees at District Level in terms of SOP on Accessibility Court Documents circulated by the eCommittee, Supreme Court of India- Communicated to all Units vide HC ROC No.2032/SO/2023, dated 14.11.2023- Constitution of Committees received as on 22.12.2023

Proc. Dis. No. 60/2024, Dt.10.01.2024

District:: Jayashankar Bhupalapally

Committee Members

Sri P.Sai charan, Stenographer Grade -I (DSA) Prl.District and Session Judges Court, Jayashankar Bhupalapally.