HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD

Constitution of Accessibility committees at District Level in terms of SOP on Accessibility Court Documents circulated by the eCommittee, Supreme Court of India- Communicated to all Units vide HC ROC No.2032/SO/2023, dated 14.11.2023- Constitution of Committees received as on 22.12.2023

Proc. Dis. No. 71/Admn/2024, Dt.10.01.2024

District :: Jangaon

Committee Members
Sri D. Ravindra Sharma, Prl. District Judge, Jangaon
Sri C. Vikaram, Senior Civil Judge, Jangaon
Smt. E. Sucharitha, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Jangaon
Sri Bingi Nagaraju, Advocate
Smt. V. Aishwarya, Typist, Prl.District Court, Jangaon-cum-District

Sysytem Administrator