HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD

Constitution of Accessibility committees at District Level in terms of SOP on Accessibility Court Documents circulated by the eCommittee, Supreme Court of India- Communicated to all Units vide HC ROC No.2032/SO/2023, dated 14.11.2023- Constitution of Committees received as on 22.12.2023

Proc. Dis. No. 179/2024, Dt.11.01.2024

District :: Jagitial

Committee Members
Sri.S.Narayana, I Addl.District & Sessions Judge, Jagitial
Sri.K.Prasad , Senior Civil Judge, Jagitial
Sri. CH.Ramakrishna Rao, Advocate
Sri. T. Pradeep Kumar