HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA:: HYDERABAD

Constitution of Accessibility committees at District Level in terms of SOP on Accessibility Court Documents circulated by the eCommittee, Supreme Court of India- Communicated to all Units vide HC ROC No.2032/SO/2023, dated 14.11.2023- Constitution of Committees received as on 22.12.2023

Proc. Dis. No. 209/2024, Dt.11.01.2024

District :: City Civil Court - Hyderabad

Committee Members

Dr. Sunnam Srinivasa Reddy, II Addl. Chief Judge, CCC, Hyderabad

Smt. A. Kanchana Reddy, XVII Addl. Sr. Civil Judge, CCC, Hyderabad

Sri G. Prakash, Advovate, TS/1819/2011

Smt. K.Saritha Rani, Court Manager, CCC, Hyderabad

Sri P.V. Pradeep Kumar, Sr. Superintendent, Prl. Commercial Court, CCC, Hyderabad