HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA:: HYDERABAD

Constitution of Accessibility committees at District Level in terms of SOP on Accessibility Court Documents circulated by the eCommittee, Supreme Court of India- Communicated to all Units vide HC ROC No.2032/SO/2023, dated 14.11.2023- Constitution of Committees received as on 22.12.2023

Dis. No. 2115/2023, Dt.05.12.2023

District :: Vikarabad

Sri G. Sudarshan, I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Sangareddy
Sri M. Radha Krishna Chouhan, Senior Civil Judge, Sangareddy
Sri R. Venkatesham, Advocate, Sangareddy (Disabled)
Smt. A. Sri Sandhya, Court Manager, District Court, Sangareddy
Sri T. Naveen Kumar, Superintendent/District System Administrator,
Sangareddy