## **HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA:: HYDERABAD**

Constitution of Accessibility committees at District Level in terms of SOP on Accessibility Court Documents circulated by the eCommittee, Supreme Court of India- Communicated to all Units vide HC ROC No.2032/SO/2023, dated 14.11.2023- Constitution of Committees received as on 22.12.2023

## Dis. No. 4589/ADM/DCP/2023 DT.14.12.2023

District :: Peddapalli

Dr. T. Srinivasa Rao, Chairman, Industrial Tribunal-cum-Labour Court-cum-Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Godavarikhani
Sri. M. Arjun, Senior Civil Judge-cum-Asst. Sessions Judge, Peddapalli and Secretary, DLSA, Peddapalli
Ms. S. Radhika, Advocate
Sri. B. Ramesh, System Assistant, Court of Prl. DJ, Peddapalli
Sri. V. Ramesh, Junior Assistant (Person with disability)