HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA:: HYDERABAD

Constitution of Accessibility committees at District Level in terms of SOP on Accessibility Court Documents circulated by the eCommittee, Supreme Court of India- Communicated to all Units vide HC ROC No.2032/SO/2023, dated 14.11.2023- Constitution of Committees received as on 22.12.2023

Dis. No. 1675, Dt.05.12.2023

District:: Mahabubabad

Sri P. Chandra Sekhara Prasad, PDJ, Mahabubabad
Sri C. Suresh, Senior Civil Judge, Mahabubabad
Sri K. Venkateshwarlu, Advocate
Sri M. Kranthi Kumar, CAO, PDJ Court, Mahabubabad
Sri D. Ganendar Kumar, System Assistant, PDJ Court, Mahabubabad