HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA:: HYDERABAD

Constitution of Accessibility committees at District Level in terms of SOP on Accessibility Court Documents circulated by the eCommittee, Supreme Court of India- Communicated to all Units vide HC ROC No.2032/SO/2023, dated 14.11.2023- Constitution of Committees received as on 22.12.2023

Dis. No.1264/ADMN/CSCC/2023 Dt.17.11.2023

City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad

Smt. V.B. Nirmala Geethamba, Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad, FAC: Additional Chief Judge, CSCC, Hyderabad

Sri Mohd Abdul Jaleel, V Senior Civil Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad, FAC: VI Senior Civil Judge-cum-Additional Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad

Sri Mohd Sarfaraz Hussain, Court Manager, CSCC, Hyderabad, 9849431585

Sri Srinivas Chamala, Advocate, Bar Association of CSCC, Hyderabad

Sri K. Maneesh Kumar, Typist and District System Administrator, CSCC, Hyderabad

Smt. J. Madhavi, Senior Assistant (Bench Clerk Grade-III), III Addl. Rent Controller, CSCC, Hyderabad (Person with Disability)