R.N.I. No.TELMUL/2016/73158. HSE No. 1051/2020-2022.



RIGHT TO

[Price : ₹. 5-00.

తెలంగాణ రాజ పత్రము THE TELANGANA GAZETTE PART-II EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 105]

HYĎERABAD, MONDAY, MAY 23, 2022.

NOTIFICATIONS BY HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS, Etc.,

JUDICIAL COURTS

-x-

HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA

CREATION OF 33 REVENUE DISTRICTS IN THE STATE BY THE GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA IN PLACE OF 10 REVENUE DISTRICTS - REQUEST OF THE GOVERNMENT TO CARVE OUT JUDICIAL DISTRICTS CO-TERMINUS WITH REVENUE DISTRICTS.

[Memo No.5496/Courts.A2/2022-1, Home (COURTS.A), Dated : 23rd May, 2022.]

APPOINTMENT OF ASSISTANT SESSIONS JUDGES TO BE THE

CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATES

Roc No. 346/E1/2021. In exercise of the powers conferred Under Sub-Section (1) of Section 12 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973, (Central Act II of 1974) and in supersession of the earlier notification issued on the subject, the High Court for the State of Telangana here by appoints with effect from 02-06-2022, the Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judges mentioned in column 2 of the table below who are Judicial Magistrate of First Class, in their respective Districts shown in Column 3 thereof and confers on them all the powers of the Chief Judicial Magistrates under the said Code or Under any other Law from the time being in force.

Sl. No.	DESIGNATION OF THE OFFICERS APPOINTED AS THE CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATES		DISTRICT FOR WHICH APPOINTED AS CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE
1	2		3
1.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Adilabad	••	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Adilabad
2.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Kumuram Bheem (Asifabad)	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kumuram Bheem
3.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Mancherial	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Mancherial

2

TELANGANA GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY

[Part-II

Hackmann (procession)					
Sl. No.	DESIGNATION OF THE OFFICERS APPOINTED AS THE CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATES		DISTRICT FOR WHICH APPOINTED AS CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE		
1	. 2		3		
4.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Nirmal	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Nirmal		
5.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Karimnagar	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Karimnagar		
6.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Jagtial	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Jagtial		
7.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Peddapalli	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Peddapalli		
8.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Rajanna Sircilla	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Rajanna Sircilla		
9.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Khammam	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Khammam		
10.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Bhadradri Kothagudem	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bhadradri Kothagudem		
11.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Nizamabad	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Nizamabad		
12.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Kamareddy	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kamareddy		
13.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Medak	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Medak		
14.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Sangareddy	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sangareddy		
15.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Siddipet	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Siddipet		
16.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Mahabubnagar	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Mahabubnagar		
17.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Wanaparthy	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Wanaparthy		
18.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Nagarkurnool		Chief Judicial Magistrate, Nagarkurnool		
19.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Jogulamba Gadwal	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Jogulamba Gadwal		
20.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Narayanpet	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Narayanpet		
21.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Nalgonda	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Nalgonda		
22.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Suryapet	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Suryapet		
23.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Yadadri Bhuvanagiri	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Yadadri Bhuvanagiri		

May 23, 2022]

TELANGANA GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY

Sl. No.	DESIGNATION OF THE OFFICERS APPOINTED AS THE CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATES		DISTRICT FOR WHICH APPOINTED AS CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE
1	2		3
24.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, L.B.Nagar	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Rangareddy
25.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Vikarabad	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Vikarabad
26.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Malkajigiri	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Medchal
27.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Warangal (Hanumakonda District)	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Hanumakonda District
28.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Warangal	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Warangal
29.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Bhupalpalli	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Jayashankar Bhupalpalli
30.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Jangoan	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Jangoan
31.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Mahabubabad	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Mahabubabad
32.	Senior Civil Judge-Cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Mulug	:	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Mulug

Hyderabad, 23-05-2022.

(Sd/-) Registrar General High Court for the State of Telangana.

3

:

Printed and Published by the Commissioner of Printing, Government of Telangana at Government Central Press, Chanchalguda, Hyderabad.

x