GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA ABSTRACT

Courts – Designation of certain Courts in the State of Telangana as "Special Courts" to try the offences under "Telangana Protection of Depositors of Financial Establishments Act", 1999 – Notification – Orders – Issued.

LAW (LA, LA & J-HOME-COURTS.A2) DEPARTMENT

G.O.Ms.No. 83

Dated: 01-06-2022

Read the following:-

1. G.O.Ms.Nos.19 to 51, Law (LA, LA&J-Home-Courts.A2) Department, Dated:17.05.2022.

2. From the Registrar General, High Court for the State of Telangana at Hyderabad, Letter Roc.No.346/E1/2021, dt.27-05-2022.

\$\$\$

ORDER:

In the circumstances stated by the Registrar General, High Court for the State of Telangana at Hyderabad in the letter 2nd read above, the Government of Telangana hereby issue the following Notification, which shall be published in Extraordinary Issue of the Telangana Gazette, dated: 01-06-2022 and shall come into force with effect from 02-06-2022.

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred under sub-section (1) of Section 6 of "Telangana Protection of Depositors of Financial Establishments Act, 1999, and in supersession of the earlier Notifications issued on the subject, the Government of Telangana in consultation with the High Court for the State of Telangana, hereby designates the following Courts mentioned in Column No.(2) of the table below as "Special Courts" to try the offences filed under "Telangana Protection of Depositors of Financial Establishments Act, 1999, arising from the respective Sessions Divisions mentioned in Column No (3) of the table below:

S.No.	Name and Designation of the Court	To function as Special Court for the Sessions Division of
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Adilabad
2.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Karimnagar
3.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Khammam
4.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Mahabubnagar
5.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Sangareddy
6.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Nalgonda
7.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Nizamabad
8.	MSJ-cum-I Additional District & Sessions Judge	Rangareddy
9.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Warangal at Hanumakonda
10.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Asifabad-Kumuram Bheem
11.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Nirmal
12.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Mancherial
13.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Rajanna Sircilla
14.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Peddapally
15.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Jagtial
16.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Bhadradri Kotthagudem
17.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Jogulamba Gadwal

18.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Nagarkurnool
19.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Narayanpet
20.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Wanaparthy

21.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Medak
22.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Siddipet
23.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Suryapet
24.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Yadadri-Bhuvanagiri
25.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Hanumakonda
26.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Jangaon
27.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Mulugu
28.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Jayashankar - Bhupalapally
29.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Mahabubabad
30.	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Kamareddy
31	Principal District & Sessions Judge	Vikarabad
32	MSJ-cum-l Additional District & Sessions Judge	Medchal-Malkajgiri

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF TELANGANA)

NANDIKONDA NARSING RAO SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT LEGAL AFFAIRS, LEGISLATIVE AFFAIRS & JUSTICE

The Registrar General, High Court for the State of Telangana at Hyderabad.

The Commissioner of Printing, Stationery and Stores Purchase, Hyderabad for publication of the Notification in the Telangana Gazette Extraordinary and send 40 copies directly to the High Court for the State of Telangana at Hyderabad.

All the concerned Courts through the Registrar General, High Court for the State of Telangana at Hyderabad

Copy to:-

The PS to Minister (Law and Courts).

The PS to Chief Secretary.

The PS to Secretary to Law Department.

The Law (F) Department.

The Director General of Police, Telangana, Hyderabad. The Director of Prosecutions, Telangana, Hyderabad.

The Accountant General, Telangana, Hyderabad.

The Pay & Accounts Office, Telangana, Hyderabad

The Director of Treasuries and Accounts, Telangana State, Hyderabad. Sf/Sc.

// FORWARDED :: BY ORDER //

SECTION OFFICER