HIGH COURT OF ANDHRA PRADESH::HYDERABAD ABSTRACT

13TH FINANCE COMMISSION - SPECIAL MAGISTRATE COURTS - Retired District Judges who are appointed as Special Magistrates on contract basis to preside over the Special Magistrates Courts - Postings - ORDERED.

ROC.NO.7353/2013-B.SPL.

NOTIFICATION NO.1428-B.SPL.

DATED:02.12.2013 READ

G.O.Ms.No.2231, Law (L.A & J - Home Courts.C1) Dept., dated 14.11.2013.

The High Court is pleased to Order the following Postings:-

1. Sri P.Laxminarayana, Retired District and Sessions Judge, Quarter B-1, Judges' Quarters, West Maredpally, Kondareddy Street, Secunderabad, who has been appointed as Special Magistrate on contract basis to preside over the Special Magistrate Courts, in the G.O. read above, is posted as Special Magistrate, Miryalaguda, Nalgonda District.

2. Sri T.Baktavatsalam, Retired District and Sessions Judge, H.No.7, Saket Mithila, Kapra, ECIL, A.S.Rao Nagar, Secunderabad – 500 062, who has been appointed as Special Magistrate on contract basis to preside over the Special Magistrate Courts, in the G.O. read above, is posted as Special Magistrate, Madanapalle, Chittoor District.

3. Sri A.Pullaiah, Retired District and Sessions Judge, D.No.2/305, III Road Extension, Venkatarami Reddy Veedhi, Near Income Tax Office, New Town, Anantapur – 515 001 who has been appointed as Special Magistrate on contract basis to preside over the Special Magistrate Courts, in the G.O. read above, is posted as Special Magistrate, Dharmavaram, Anantapur District.

- NOTE: 1. The above retired Judicial Officers who are posted as Spcial Magistrates shall take charge of their respective posts in consultation with the Concerned Prl. District and Sessions Judges.
 - 2. The Prl. District and Sessions Judges are requested to direct the Special Magistrates posted in their Units to enter into the Agreement initially for a period of one year or on completion of age of 70 years which ever is earlier before joining duty.

3. The Order and format for entry into agreement by Special Magistrates are placed in the High Court's Web Site <u>http://hc.ap.nic.in</u> and the downloaded copy from the web site is valid for joining duty.

S. Jug and bun REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

То

- 1. The Officers concerned.
- 2. The Prl. Secretary to the Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Personal Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges (for placing before Their Lordships kind perusal)
- 3. The Personal Secretaries to **the Registrars and District Judge (Enquiries)**, High Court of A.P., Hyderabad (for placing before the Registrars for information)
- 4. The Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
- 5. The Accountant General, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
- 6. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A.& J-Cts.C) Dept., Hyderabad
- 7. The Secretary to Government, Legal Affairs, Law Dept., Hyderabad
- 8. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J SC.F) Dept., Hyderabad
- 9. The Director of Treasuries and Accounts, Hyderabad
- 10. The Director, A.P. Judicial Academy, Secunderabad
- 11. The Member Secretary, A.P. State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 12. The Secretary, A.P. High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court, Hyderabad.
- 13. THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES: Anantapur, Chittoor and Nalgonda.
- 14. THE I ADDL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES: Anantapur, Chittoor and Nalgonda.
- 15. The Special Magistrate, Miryalguda, Nalgonda District
- 16. The Special Magistrate, Madanapalle, Chittoor District
- 17. The Special Magistrate, Dharmavaram, Anantapur District
- 18. The Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Judicial Officers Association, (Sri V.Jaya Surya, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam)
- 19. The District Treasury Officers, Anantapur, Chittoor and Nalgonda.
- 20. The Sub Treasury Officers, Miryalguda (Nalgonda District), Madanapalle (Chittor District) and Dharmavaam (Anantapur District)
- THE SECTION OFFICERS:
 (a) B.Section, (b) D.II Section, (c) Vigilance Cell, (d) E.Section (e) Work Review Cell, (f) O.P. Cell, (g) D.Budget, (h) Enquiry Cell (i) Computer Section, (j) Special Officers Section, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.