PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

SUB: Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad – Training Programme – Senior Civil Judges - Nomination of 26 newly promoted Senior Civil Judges to participate in the XXVI Orientation Course for a period of two weeks from 10.04.2017 (Monday) to 22.04.2017 (Saturday) at Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad – ORDERS - ISSUED.

REF: 1. High Court's Proceedings Roc.No.2426/2017-B.Spl., dated 25.02.2017.

2. Letters ROC No.209/2017/APJA-Sec'bad, dated 02.03.2017 from the Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

ORDER ROC.NO.1977/2017-B.SPL., DATED: 15.03.2017

The High Court is pleased to pass the following order:

The following 26 newly promoted Senior Civil Judges, mentioned in Column No.2, are hereby nominated to participate in the **Orientation Course** for a period of two weeks i.e., from 10.04.2017 (Monday) to 22.04.2017 (Saturday) at Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad and directed to handover charge of their posts to the officers mentioned in Column No.3, and proceed to attend the said Course and to report at the Academy at 8.30 a.m., on 10.04.2017 (Monday).

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE NOMINATED OFFICER WITH DESIGNATION	PRESIDING OFFICER OF THE COURT PLACED IN FULL ADDITIONAL CHARGE
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	Smt. K. Syamala Devi, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Srikakulam.	Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Srikakulam.
2.	Sri C.V.S. Sai Bhupathi, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Khammam.	Senior Civil Judge, Khammam.
3.	Sri S. Krishnan Kutty, Senior Civil Judge, Chirala, Prakasam District.	Senior Civil Judge, Parchur, Prakasam District.
4.	Sri L. Thejovathi, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Guntur.	Prl. Senior Civil Judge, Guntur
5.	Smt. M. Meena Devi, Prl. Senior Civil Judge, Vijayawada, Krishna District.	I Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Vijayawada, Krishna District.
6.	Sri M. Hari Narayana, Senior Civil Judge, Gooty, Ananthapuram District.	Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Ananthapuram.
7.	Sri J. Jeevan Kumar, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Adilabad.	Senior Civil Judge, Mancherial, Adilabad District.
8.	Sri P. Sivaram Prasad, Senior Civil Judge, Chodavaram, Visakhapatnam District.	Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Anakapalle, Visakhapatnam District.
9.	Sri M. Ramakrishnam Raju, Prl. Senior Civil Judge, Rajamahendravaram, East Godavari District.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, East Godavari at Rajamahendravaram.

		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
10.	Smt. A. Naga Sailaja, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Chittoor.	Prl. Senior Civil Judge, Chittoor.
11.	Sri V. Satyanarayana, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Warangal.	Prl. Senior Civil Judge, Warangal.
12.	Sri Y. Bennayya Naidu, Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Eluru, West Godavari District.	Prl. Senior Civil Judge, Eluru, West Godavari District.
13.	Smt. Mallipeddi Sobha Rani, Senior Civil Judge, Bapatla, Guntur District.	Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Tenali, Guntur District.
14.	Sri P. Goverdhan, II Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Vijayawada, Krishna District.	VII Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Vijayawada, Krishna District.
15.	Smt. Sunkara Sridevi, I Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Visakhapatnam.	Prl. Senior Civil Judge, Visakhapatnam.
16.	Smt. V. Saradha Devi, Senior Civil Judge, Suryapet, Nalgonda District.	Senior Civil Judge, Nalgonda.
17.	Set.P.J. Sudha, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Nellore.	Prl. Senior Civil Judge, Nellore.
18.	Smt. J. Maithreyi, Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Karimnagar.	Prl. Senior Civil Judge, Karimnagar.
19.	Sri Y. Jaya Prasad, Senior Civil Judge, Medchal, Rangareddy District.	VII Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Rangareddy District.
20.	Sri K. Srinivasa Rao, Prl. Senior Civil Judge, Rajampet, Kadapa District.	Senior Civil Judge, Rayachoti, Kadapa District.
21.	Smt. Kampalle Sailaja, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Eluru, West Godavari District.	Prl. Senior Civil Judge, Eluru, West Godavari District.
22.	Sri T. Narsi Reddy, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.	I Addl. Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.
23.	Smt. Shoukath Jahan Siddique, VIII Addl. Senior Civil Judge, L.B.Nagar, Rangareddy District.	IX Addl. Senior Civil Judge, L.B.Nagar, Rangareddy District.
24.	Smt. M. Bhavani, Senior Civil Judge, Nandikotkur, Kurnool District.	Prl. Senior Civil Judge, Kurnool.
25.	Smt. Y. Padma, I Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Warangal.	Prl. Senior Civil Judge, Warangal.
26.	Sri S. Damodar Rao, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Visakhapatnam.	Prl. Senior Civil Judge, Visakhapatnam.

The Officers mentioned in Column No.3, will be in full additional charge of the post/s mentioned in corresponding Column No.2, during the period of absence of the above said officers who are nominated to participate in the above said course for two weeks from 10.04.2017 to 22.04.2017 at Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

The officers mentioned in Column No.2, shall handover charge of their post and also the additional post which they are holding full additional charge, if any, to the officers mentioned in Column No.3, while proceeding to the training and the officers mentioned in Column No.3, will be in full additional charge of the respective posts as handedover by the officers mentioned in Column No.2.

On return from the training, the officers mentioned in Column No.2 will assume charge of their regular post and also the post/s, if any, for which they are holding full additional charge from the officers mentioned in Column No.3.

NOTE: The Training Proceedings is placed in the High Court's Web Site http://hc.tap.nic.in. The downloaded copy from the web site is valid for relieving and reporting training at Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

REGISTRAR GENERAL

To

- 1. The officers.
- 2. The incharge officers.
- 3. The Registrar, Information Technology-cum-Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (With a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court's website).
- 4. The Director, A.P. Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 5. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.

6. THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES:

Adilabad, Ananthapuram, Chittoor, East Godavari at Rajamahendravaram, Guntur, Kadapa, Karimnagar, Khammam, Krishna at Machilipatnam, Karimnagar, Kurnool, Nalgonda, Nellore, Prakasam at Ongole, Rangareddy District at L.B.Nagar, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Warangal, West Godavari at Eluru.

7. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Hyderabad.

8. THE DISTRICT TREASURY OFFICERS:

Adilabad, Ananthapuram, Chittoor, East Godavari at Rajamahendravaram, Guntur, Kadapa, Karimnagar, Khammam, Krishna at Machilipatnam, Karimnagar, Kurnool, Nalgonda, Nellore, Prakasam at Ongole, Rangareddy District at L.B.Nagar, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Warangal, West Godavari at Eluru.

 THE SECTION OFFICERS: Special Officers Section, Vigilance Cell, E-Section, Work Review Cell, O.P.Cell, B-Section, Accounts Section, Computer Section, D-Budget Section, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.
 +Spare.