

S.JAGANNADHAM REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

HYDERABAD, DT:28.01.2014

ROC.NO.709/2014-B.SPL.

Sir/Madam,

- SUB: ENDOWMENT TRIBUNAL Filling up of the post of Chairman, Andhra Pradesh Endowment Tribunal, Hyderabad – Willingness from the Selection Grade and Super Time Scale District & Sessions Judges Called for – Regarding.
- REF: Letter No. 06/SC.F/A1/2014, Dated: 10.01.2014, from the Secretary to the Government, Legislative Affairs & Justice, Law Department, Andhra Pradesh, Secretariat. Hyderabad.

-000-

I am to state that the Government in its letter read above requested the High Court to send a panel of three names of Selection Grade Scale District Judges to be appointed as Chairman, Andhra Pradesh Endowment Tribunal, Hyderabad on deputation basis, initially for a period of one year. Upon considering the same the High Court has decided to call for willingness from the Super Time Scale and Selection Grade, District & Sessions Judges now working in the State of Andhra Pradesh.

I am, therefore, directed, to request you express your willingness to the High Court on or before 07.02.2014, for the post of Chairman, Andhra Pradesh Endowment Tribunal, Hyderabad,

Yours faithfully REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

Copy to:

SARVASRI:

- 1. G.DASAPPA, Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad
- 2. K.ASHOK BABU, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Rangareddy District.
- 3. Miss. J.UMADEVI, Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad
- 4. SYED GHOUSE BASHA, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Kadapa.
- 5. G.SHYAM PRASAD, Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 6. D.TARAKARAM, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, East Godavari at Rajahmundry.

Contd...2

//2//

SARVASRI:

- 7. S.M.RAFEE, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Guntur.
- 8. N.BALAYOGI, Prl. Special Judge for CBI Cases, Hyderabad
- 9. K.SIVA PRASAD, District and Sessions Judge working as Registrar General, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
- 10. L.RAVI BABU, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Chittoor
- 11. SMT. T.RAJANI, Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad
- 12. MISS. B.S.BHANUMATHI, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Srikakulam
- 13. SMT. P.SREE SUDHA, Chairman, Sales Tax and Vat Appellate Tribunal, Hyderabad
- 14. CH.MANAVENDRANATH ROY, Chairman, Sales Tax Appellate Tribunal (Additional Bench), Visakhapatnam
- 15. Dr. SHAMEEM AKTHER, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Nizamabad.
- 16. V.VENKATA PRASAD, Registrar (Judicial), High Court of A.P., Hyderabad.
- 17. P.MUTYALA NAIDU, Registrar (Administration), High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.
- **18.** SMT. D.LEELAVATHI, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, West Godavari at Eluru.
- 19. V.JAYA SURYA, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam
- 20. N.BASAVAIAH, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Kurnool.
- 21. S.JAGANNADHAM, Registrar (Vigilance), High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.
- 22. N.RAGHAVA RAO, Registrar, Special Court under Andhra Pradesh Land Grabbing (Prohibition) Act, Hyderabad
- 23. G.CHAKRADHARA RAO, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Krishna at Machilipatnam.
- 24. K.A.P.SWAMY, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Nalgonda.
- 25. T.GANGI REDDY, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Mahabubnagar.
- 26. V.RAVI KUMAR, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-II, Hyderabad.
- 27. G.GOPALAKRISHNA MURTHY, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Adilabad.
- 28. A.RADHAKRISHNA, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Prakasam at Ongole.
- 29. M.VENKATARAMANA, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Warangal.
- 30. M.VENKATESWARA RAO, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Anantapur.
- 31. CH.K.DURGA RAO, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Nellore.
- 32. B.NAGAMARUTHI SARMA, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Karimnagar.
- 33. M.LAKSHMINARAYANA, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Vizianagaram

CONTD....3

SARVASRI:

//3//

- 34. I.RAMESH, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Khammam
- 35. V.SEETHARAMA AVADHANI, Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 36. V.APPA RAO, II Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Hindupur, Anantapur District.
- 37. B.SIVANAGI REDDY, Judge, Family Court, Anantapur.
- 38. S.MADHAVA RAO, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Medak at Sangareddy
- 39. R.MURALI, Metropolitan Sessions Judge-cum-III Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Vijayawada, Krishna District.
- 40. T.ANAND, Special Judge for trial of cases under SCs and STs (POA), Act, 1989-cum-V Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Nellore.
- 41. T.ESWARA RAO, Judge, Mahila Court-cum-VI Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam.
- 42. P.SURYANARAYANA GOUD, Judge, Family Court, Kadapa.