HIGH COURT OF ANDHRA PRADESH::HYDERABAD ABSTRACT

PUBLIC SERVICES - Andhra Pradesh State Judicial Service - District and Sessions Judges - Posting and Transfer - ORDERED.

ROC.NO.8227/2013-B.SPL.

NOTIFICATION NO.1544-B.SPL.

DATED:30.12.2013 READ:

High Court's Proceedings Roc.No.163/2012-Vigilance Cell, dated 21.12.2013.

The High Court is pleased to order the following Posting and Transfer:-

Sri K.Venkateswarlu, formerly II Addl. District and Sessions Judge (Fast Track Court), Srikakulam, whose suspension was revoked and reinstated into service in the High Court's Proceedings read above, is posted as XI Addl. District and Sessions Judge (Fast Track Court), L.B.Nagar, Rangareddy District (Post kept vacant).

Sri K.Venkateswarlu, will immediately proceed to his new station and shall take charge of his post from IV Addl. District and Sessions Judge, L.B.Nagar, Rangareddy District.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

То

- 1. The Officer concerned.
- 2. The Prl. Secretary to the Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Personal Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges (for placing before Their Lordships kind perusal)
- 3. The Personal Secretaries to the Registrars, and District Judge (Enquiries), High Court of A.P., Hyderabad (for placing before the Registrars for information)
- 4. The Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
- 5. The Chief Secretary to the Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
- 6. The Secretary to the Government (Legislative Affairs and Justice), Law Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
- 7. The Secretary to Government, Legal Affairs, Law Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
- 8. The Accountant General, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
- 9. The Director of Treasuries and Accounts, Hyderabad

- 10. The Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 11. The Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, City Civil Court Compound, Hyderabad.
- 12. The Secretary, Andhra Pradesh High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court Buildings, Hyderabad.
- 13. The Prl. District and Sessions Judges, Srikakulam, Rangareddy District at L.B.Nagar.
- 14. The I Addl. District and Sessions Judges, Srikakulam, Rangareddy District at L.B.Nagar.
- 15. The II Addl. District and Sessions Judge (Fast Track Court), Srikakulam
- 16. The XI Addl. District and Sessions Judge (Fast Track Court), L.B.Nagar, Rangareddy District
- 17. The IV Addl. District and Sessions Judge (Fast Track Court), L.B.Nagar, Rangareddy District
- 18. The District Treasury Officers, Srikakulam and Rangareddy District.
- 19. The Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Judicial Officers Association, (Sri V.Jaya Surya, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam)
- 20. THE SECTION OFFICERS:-

a) B.Section, (b) D.II Section, (c) Vigilance Cell, (d) E.Section (e) Work Review Cell, (f) O.P. Cell, (g) D.Budget, (h) Enquiry Cell (i) Computer Section, and (j) Special Officers Section, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.